Who are we?

As a small team we are used to close-knit collaboration. We are always reaching for the best outcome by supporting and encouraging each other. Get to know us!

Katariina Tuomela
CEO, Legal Talent Consultant, Partner
+358 40 5765 709
katariina.tuomela@paragraaffi.fi

Anna Helistö
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 5522 366
anna.helisto@paragraaffi.fi

Erica Holmlund
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 5766 752
erica.holmlund@paragraaffi.fi

Nina Geitlin
Marketing Manager
+358 45 1633 022
nina.geitlin@paragraaffi.fi

Juulia Virtanen
Marketing Assistant
juulia.virtanen@paragraaffi.fi

Jane Partinen
Administrative Assistant
+358 50 5522 356
jane.partinen@paragraaffi.fi

Julia Sinivuori
Consultant Trainee
julia.sinivuori@paragraaffi.fi

Oona Säyriö
Consultant Trainee
oona.sayrio@paragraaffi.fi

Board

Risto Karinkanta, Chairman of the Board

Jarl-Johan Héde, Board member

Heidi Mikkonen, Board member

Tuomas Koskinen, Board member

Petteri Laakso, Board member

Teemu Lehti, Board member