Who are we?

As a small team we are used to close-knit collaboration. We are always reaching for the best outcome by supporting and encouraging each other. Get to know us!

Katariina Tuomela
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 5168 587
katariina.tuomela@paragraaffi.fi

Jarl-Johan Hede
CEO, Legal Talent Consultant, Partner
+358 40 5765 709
jarl-johan.hede@paragraaffi.fi

Anna Hallio
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 5522 366
anna.hallio@paragraaffi.fi

Jonas Wilkman
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 3272 644
jonas.wilkman@paragraaffi.fi

Margareta Ronkainen
Junior Consultant
+358 50 471 5599
margareta.ronkainen@paragraaffi.fi

Sini Riipinen
Junior Consultant
+358 50 5522 356
sini.riipinen@paragraaffi.fi

Nina Geitlin
Marketing Manager
+358 45 1633 022
nina.geitlin@paragraaffi.fi

Erica Holmlund
Administrative Assistant
050 5766 752
erica.holmlund@paragraaffi.fi

Board

Risto Karinkanta, Chairman of the Board

Heidi Mikkonen, Board member

Tuomas Koskinen, Board member

Petteri Laakso, Board member

Teemu Lehti, Board member